Team

Sphere-White-25.png

Anne Coulombe 

Chief Information Security

anne.coulombe@investics.com

+1.781.254.2744

Konu - Simon-7_compress83.jpg
Self Working copy.jpg

Simon Cairns

Regional Director - Aust/NZ

simon.cairns@investics.com

+61.422.353.763

Gerd Cross

Operations Manager

gerd.cross@investics.com

+1.781.336.8869

DVM photo.jpg
JohnDoughty - Headshot1.jpg

John Doughty

Product Manager

john.doughty@investics.com

+1.207.798.9492

P5130004%25255B9%25255D_edited_edited_ed

Thomas Fecik

Marketing Co-Ordinator

thom.fecik@investics.com

+1.330.397.5505

Natalie Levinzon

Program Manager

natalie.levinzon@investics.com

+1.917.375.3388

David MacDonald

Product Manager

david.macdonald@investics.com

+1.339.237.2927

Donald Marden

Chief Client Officer

don.marden@investics.com

+1.781.732.4705

Mark%20Nellemann%20Bio%20Summary_edited.

Mark Nellemann

Business Consulting

mark.nelleman@investics.com

+1.714.803.5313

IMG_2248_edited.jpg

Charles Pryor

Development Director

charlie.pryor@investics.com

+1.617.816.2565

IMG_0882_edited.jpg

William Pryor 

Founding President

william.pryor@investics.com

+1.617.817.4545

Marsie West

Optimization Manager

marsie.west@investics.com

+1.336.970.8151

C530ECB0-341F-4C87-8F54-734D69DC66F2_edi

Sofia Zahariadis

Performance and Analytics 

sofia.zahariadis@investics.com

+1.617.435.8304

Blue Version Sphere Shape copy.png