Team

Anne Coulombe 

Chief Information Security

anne.coulombe@investics.com

+1.781.254.2744

P5130004%25255B9%25255D_edited_edited_ed

Donald Marden

Chief Client Officer

don.marden@investics.com

+1.781.732.4705

Stan O'Marra

Chief Data Officer

stan.omarra@investics.com

+1.631.629.9666

Natalie Levinzon

Program Manager

natalie.levinzon@investics.com

+1.917.375.3388

SOMarra.jpg
Konu - Simon-7_compress83.jpg
JohnDoughty - Headshot1.jpg

John Doughty

Product Manager

john.doughty@investics.com

+1.207.798.9492

Self Working copy.jpg

Thomas Fecik

Marketing Co-Ordinator

thom.fecik@investics.com

+1.330.397.5505

Simon Cairns

Regional Director - Aust/NZ

simon.cairns@investics.com

+61.422.353.763

Gerd Cross

Operations Manager

gerd.cross@investics.com

+1.781.336.8869

IMG_2248_edited.jpg
IMG_0882_edited.jpg

Charles Pryor

Development Director

charlie.pryor@investics.com

+1.617.816.2565

William Pryor 

Founding President

william.pryor@investics.com

+1.617.817.4545

Tel. +1.781.472.2163