Leadership

Blue Version Sphere Shape copy.png
Sphere-White-25.png

Anne Coulombe 

Chief Information Security

anne.coulombe@investics.com

+1.781.254.2744

Gerd Cross

Sr. Operations Advisor

gerd.cross@investics.com

+1.781.336.8869

JohnDoughty - Headshot1.jpg

John Doughty

Product Manager

john.doughty@investics.com

+1.207.798.9492

IMG_2248_edited.jpg
IMG_0882_edited.jpg

Charles Pryor

Development Director

charlie.pryor@investics.com

+1.617.816.2565

William Pryor 

Founding President

william.pryor@investics.com

+1.617.817.4545

Marsie West

Optimization Manager

marsie.west@investics.com

+1.336.970.8151

C530ECB0-341F-4C87-8F54-734D69DC66F2_edi

Sofia Zahariadis

Performance and Analytics 

sofia.zahariadis@investics.com

+1.617.435.8304